Links

Pageants

Cheyanne Garcia – Miss International Junior Miss Preteen 2010 – Photo by Andrea Garcia

Cheyanne Garcia – Miss International Junior Miss Preteen 2010 – Photo by Andrea Garcia

Miss America: www.missamerica.org
Miss America’s Outstanding Teen: www.maoteen.org
Miss USA: www.missusa.com
Miss Teen USA: www.missteenusa.com
USA Ambassador Pageant: www.USAAmbassador.com
American’s National Teenager Scholarship Organization: www.nationalteen.com
Miss Teen America: www.missteenamerica.com
Miss National American Miss (NAM): www.nationalamericanmiss.com
Miss American Coed (MAC): www.gocoed.com
Miss United States Teen: www.unitedstatespageant.com
International Junior Miss: www.internationaljrmiss.com
Beauties of America: www.beautiesofamerica.com
Miss Teen All American: www.teenallamerican.com
Little Miss, Mister, Teen and Miss Citrus National Pageant: www.littlemisscitrus.com
America’s Perfect Teen® and Miss®: www.americasperfectteen.com

Photographers

Bill Krautler Photography: www.photosBYBK.com Located in Clearwater, Florida
Kristy Belcher Photography: www.kristybelcher.com Located in Franklin, Tennessee
Deanna Meredith:  www.deannameredith.com Located in Orlando, Florida and travels throughout the country.
Clay Spann: www.clayspann.com Located in Dothan, Alabama and travels throughout the country.
Ryan Kenner Photography:  www.ryankennerphotography.com Located in Boston, Massachusetts
Andrew Gallagher: www.agallagherstudios.com Located in Boston, MA, New York, NY and Providence, RI
Special Events Remembered:  www.specialeventsremembered.com Located in Ballston Lake, New York
Richard Krauss Photography: www.richardkrauss.com Located in New Jersey
Catherine Fiehn Photography: www.catherinefiehnphotography.com Located in Connecticut
Dawn Lemerond, Portraits by Design:  www.portraitsbydesignstudio.com Located in Wisconsin
Keith Krueger: www.MissWA.shutterfly.com or www.MissWisconsin.org Located in Washington State
Suzie Bailey Photography:  www.suziebailey.com Located in Rutland , Vermont
Bill Higdon Select Photography:  www.selectphotography.com Located in Puyallup, Washington
Belle Visage Photography/ La Belle Fille Productions Contact: bellevisage1@aol.com Located in Connecticut
Laurie Tomaszek Photography: www.photogenicimagesct.com Contact: laurietomaszek@hotmail.com Located in Orange, Connecticut
Paula Preston Photographer: www.paulapreston.com Located in Minneapolis, Minnesota
Dan Doyle Photographer: www.dandoylephotography.com Located in New York and travels throughout the country.

Wardrobe (Websites)

www.cinderellagowns.com (Junior Teen and up)
www.dressygirls.com (Younger girls up to Preteen)
www.pageantresale.com (Think EBay for pageants!!)
Glitz! www.glitzgowns.com

Personal Trainers

Body Designs by Mike: www.bodydesignbymike.com Located in Stanley, North Carolina
Katie Boyd – Miss Fit club: www.kbmfc.com Located in Hudson, New Hampshire
Maggie Downie, Personal Euphoria Pilates, 860-748-7574 www.pilatesct.com www.personaleuphoria.blogspot.com
personaleuphoria@cox.net Located in Wethersfield, Connecticut

Magazines

Pageantry Magazine: www.pageantrymagazine.com
Supermodels Magazine: www.supermodelsunlimited.com